Wednesday, 9 January 2013

News: More bands added to Slam Dunk 2013 line-up!

The New Year's brought news of 7 new bands being added to the Slam Dunk Festival 2013 line-up.

The 3-day festival in Leeds, Hatfield and Wolverhampton has announced that Sleeping With Sirens are one of the bands to join the festival. The band has played countless sold out tours in America and will be releasing a new album later this year.

Also joining the line up is Memphis May Fire, whose Slam Dunk appearances will be their only non-London shows UK in 2013. Man Overboard, MC Lars, The Summer Set and Mallory Knox will also be playing, as well as Andrew McMahon (of Jack's Mannequin and Something Corporate), who will play an acoustic set.

The full, current line-up is:
All Time Low
Pierce The Veil
Streetlight Manifesto
Woe Is Me
The Early November
The Wonder Years
Four Year Strong
The Story So Far
Senses Fail
The Skints
Sleeping With Sirens
Memphis May Fire
Andrew McMahon
Man Overboard
MC Lars
The Summer Set
Mallory Knox
Polar Bear Club
+ loads more yet to be announced!           

No comments:

Post a Comment