Friday, 31 January 2014

News: Breathe Carolina release details of upcoming album, 'Savages'

Breathe Carolina have released the track listing and cover art for their fourth studio album, 'Savages', due for release on April 15th via Fearless Records.

The new album takes listeners to a new level of their electro-rock, and features guest vocals from Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria), Tyler Carter (Issues), and pop artist Karmin.

Lead singer David Schmitt says: "We're excited to bring everyone this new chapter of Breathe Carolina. We've been exploring new territories and travelling deep within ourselves. This is the most real BC has ever been." 

Track list for 'Savages':
1. Bury Me 
2. Bang It Out (Feat. Karmin)
3. Sellouts (Feat. Danny Worsnop) 
4. Shots Fired
5. Collide
6. Please Don't Stay 
7. Shadows
8. Savages 
9. Chasing Hearts (Feat. Tyler Carter) 
10. I Don't Know What I'm Doing
11. Mistakes

No comments:

Post a Comment